Vorstand

Vorsitz

Dr. Christine Mayerhofer

Vorsitzende

E-Mail: christine.mayerhofer@spd-wasserburg.de

Wolfgang Janeczka

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: wolfgang.janeczka@spd-wasserburg.de

Friederike Kayser-Büker

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: friederike.kayser-bueker@spd-wasserburg.de

Sonderfunktionen

Irene Langer

Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: finanzen@spd-wasserburg.de

Burkhard Martl

Schriftführer

E-Mail: protokoll@spd-wasserburg.de

Beisitzer

Nazan Akin

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: nazan.akin@spd-wasserburg.de

Dominik Bergmann

Beisitzer

E-Mail: dominik.bergmann@spd-wasserburg.de

Niko Huber

Beisitzer

E-Mail: niko.huber@spd-wasserburg.de

Bettina Knopp

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: bettina.knopp@spd-wasserburg.de

Andrea Merlau

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: andrea.merlau@spd-wasserburg.de

Helmut Schedel

Beisitzer

E-Mail: helmut.schedel@spd-wasserburg.de

Jürgen Scheller

Beisitzer

E-Mail: juergen.scheller@spd-wasserburg.de